2018 Contact Information

A.A. Chair

Paul P. (315) 569-0681
aachair@saltcityroundup.com

Al-Anon Chair

Lucy J. (315) 382-6466
alanonchair@saltcityroundup.com

Alateen Coordinator

Jean R. (607) 227-3111
alateen@saltcityroundup.com

Registration

Dan H. (315) 806-3610
registration@saltcityroundup.com

Talent Show

Dan S. (585) 590-4737
talentshow@saltcityroundup.com

Accessibility

Katie K. (315) 741-0776
accessibility@saltcityroundup.com

Banquet

Hugh B. (315) 439-6494
banquet@saltcityroundup.com

Treasurer

Harold G. (315) 243-2994
treasurer@saltcityroundup.com

Alkathon

Jeff K. (315) 730-2862
alkathon@saltcityroundup.com

The Salt City Mid-Winter Roundup hosts a public information booth, (in cooperation with the Syracuse Intergroup), to help provide information about how A.A.’s general service structure works, and how to get involved in the Syracuse Intergroup, Districts 3 and 4, or CNY Area 47. The booth also has information available about our Area 47 delegate, General Service Office and group service positions.

 

31st Midwinter Roundup